Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Bookmobile Stop at Hallsville

Bookmobile Stop at Hallsville

2023-10-10 13:30:00 2023-10-10 19:00:00 America/Chicago Bookmobile Stop at Hallsville On board, you'll find books, music, DVDs and other services for all ages. You can browse several thousand titles or pick up items you've requested online or over the phone. Hallsville - City Hall, 202 Hwy 124 East

Tuesday, October 10
1:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-10 13:30:00 2023-10-10 19:00:00 America/Chicago Bookmobile Stop at Hallsville On board, you'll find books, music, DVDs and other services for all ages. You can browse several thousand titles or pick up items you've requested online or over the phone. Hallsville - City Hall, 202 Hwy 124 East

Hallsville

City Hall, 202 Hwy 124 East

On board, you'll find books, music, DVDs and other services for all ages. You can browse several thousand titles or pick up items you've requested online or over the phone.

Climb on board the big bookmobile to find books, music, DVDs and other services for all ages. You can also pick up items you've requested. See our regular schedule of stops at www.dbrl.org/bookmobile.

The bookmobile visits Hallsville:
2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the month
1:30 - 7 p.m.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Teens | School-Age | Preschoolers | Babies | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Bookmobile |

TAGS: | |

Bookmobile


Hours
Mon, Nov 27 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 8:00AM to 9:00PM

About the branch

Please note that this program is a bookmobile stop. Please see the event description to confirm the location of this stop.

 

Visit www.dbrl.org/bookmobile for a complete schedule of bookmobile stops and locations.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 06, 1:30pm - 6:00pm
4840 Rangeline St., Columbia

Thu, Dec 07, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
101 E. Walnut St.

Mon, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Prenger Foods, 105 W. Smith St.

Tue, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
City Hall, 202 Hwy 124 East

Wed, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Lions Club Park, 120 E. Sexton St.

Thu, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 6:30pm
205 Central Ave.

Fri, Dec 15, 1:30pm - 6:00pm
5410 Clark Ln., Columbia

Wed, Dec 20, 1:30pm - 6:00pm
4840 Rangeline St., Columbia

Thu, Dec 21, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
101 E. Walnut St.

Tue, Dec 26, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
City Hall, 202 Hwy 124 East

Wed, Dec 27, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Lions Club Park, 120 E. Sexton St.

Thu, Dec 28, 3:00pm - 6:30pm
205 Central Ave.