Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: One Read Author Talk: Margaret Verble

One Read Author Talk: Margaret Verble

2023-09-28 19:00:00 2023-09-28 20:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Author Talk: Margaret Verble Hear One Read author Margaret Verble in conversation with former KFRU radio host David Lile to talk about "When Two Feathers Fell From the Sky," her writing process and her inspirations. The in-person event at Columbia College will be livestreamed at the Callaway County Public Library, and you'll be able to ask questions. The event will also be broadcast on KOPN 89.5-FM. Adults and teens. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Thursday, September 28
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-28 19:00:00 2023-09-28 20:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Author Talk: Margaret Verble Hear One Read author Margaret Verble in conversation with former KFRU radio host David Lile to talk about "When Two Feathers Fell From the Sky," her writing process and her inspirations. The in-person event at Columbia College will be livestreamed at the Callaway County Public Library, and you'll be able to ask questions. The event will also be broadcast on KOPN 89.5-FM. Adults and teens. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Hear One Read author Margaret Verble in conversation with former KFRU radio host David Lile to talk about "When Two Feathers Fell From the Sky," her writing process and her inspirations. The in-person event at Columbia College will be livestreamed at the Callaway County Public Library, and you'll be able to ask questions. The event will also be broadcast on KOPN 89.5-FM. Adults and teens.

Hear One Read author Margaret Verble in conversation with former KFRU radio host David Lile to talk about "When Two Feathers Fell From the Sky," her writing process and her inspiration for the novel. The in-person event at Columbia College will be livestreamed at the Callaway County Public Library, and you'll be able to ask questions at the end. The event will also be broadcast on KOPN 89.5-FM.

Adults and teens.

Find out more about One Read here.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | One Read | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | One Read Fulton | Book Discussion |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room