Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Snack and Chat Book Discussion

Snack and Chat Book Discussion

"The Once and Future Witches"

2023-10-24 16:00:00 2023-10-24 17:00:00 America/Chicago Snack and Chat Book Discussion In a month that features bats and goblins on porches and lawns, what could be better than a book about witches? Join us to discuss "The Once and Future Witches" by Alix Harrow, which features suffragette witches on a pulse-pounding broomstick ride through history. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Tuesday, October 24
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-24 16:00:00 2023-10-24 17:00:00 America/Chicago Snack and Chat Book Discussion In a month that features bats and goblins on porches and lawns, what could be better than a book about witches? Join us to discuss "The Once and Future Witches" by Alix Harrow, which features suffragette witches on a pulse-pounding broomstick ride through history. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

In a month that features bats and goblins on porches and lawns, what could be better than a book about witches? Join us to discuss "The Once and Future Witches" by Alix Harrow, which features suffragette witches on a pulse-pounding broomstick ride through history. Adults.

In a month that features bats and goblins on porches and lawns, what could be better than a book about witches? Join us to discuss "The Once and Future Witches" by Alix Harrow, which features suffragette witches on a pulse-pounding broomstick ride through history.

Adults.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage