Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Adult Craft & Hobby Hour

Adult Craft & Hobby Hour

2023-12-13 14:00:00 2023-12-13 15:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Craft & Hobby Hour Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing, and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Wednesday, December 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-13 14:00:00 2023-12-13 15:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Craft & Hobby Hour Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing, and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing, and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults.

Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing, and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library.

Adults. (See all upcoming sessions.)

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room