Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Adult Craft & Hobby Hour

Adult Craft & Hobby Hour

2023-12-14 16:00:00 2023-12-14 17:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Craft & Hobby Hour Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing, and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Thursday, December 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-14 16:00:00 2023-12-14 17:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Craft & Hobby Hour Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing, and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing, and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults.

Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing, and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library.

Adults. (See all upcoming sessions.)

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room