Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Is Your Child on Track?

Is Your Child on Track?

2023-12-18 09:00:00 2023-12-18 11:30:00 America/Chicago Is Your Child on Track? The Boone County Early Childhood Coalition offers a quick, free screening to assess your child's well-being and social-emotional health. For Boone County families with ages 2 mos. to 5 yrs. Southern Boone County Public Library -

Monday, December 18
9:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-18 09:00:00 2023-12-18 11:30:00 America/Chicago Is Your Child on Track? The Boone County Early Childhood Coalition offers a quick, free screening to assess your child's well-being and social-emotional health. For Boone County families with ages 2 mos. to 5 yrs. Southern Boone County Public Library -

The Boone County Early Childhood Coalition offers a quick, free screening to assess your child's well-being and social-emotional health. For Boone County families with ages 2 mos. to 5 yrs.

Is your child on track with growth and development? The Boone County Early Childhood Coalition (BCECC) will help you find out with a free, in-person, walk-in screening to assess your child's well-being and social-emotional health. After the 10-minute survey, BCECC staff will discuss the results and share resources.

For Boone County families with children ages 2 months to 5 years. Families will be seen individually by BCECC staff. (See all Ashland sessions.)

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Parenting |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 09, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 9:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, March 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room