Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Story Explorers

Story Explorers

"The Princess and the Pony"

2023-12-05 16:30:00 2023-12-05 17:30:00 America/Chicago Story Explorers Support your early reader's developing skills through a read-aloud of "The Princess and the Pony" by Kate Beaton. Then you'll work together to design your own warrior sweaters and make farting putty to take home. Families, ages 5-8. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Tuesday, December 05
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-05 16:30:00 2023-12-05 17:30:00 America/Chicago Story Explorers Support your early reader's developing skills through a read-aloud of "The Princess and the Pony" by Kate Beaton. Then you'll work together to design your own warrior sweaters and make farting putty to take home. Families, ages 5-8. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Support your early reader's developing skills through a read-aloud of "The Princess and the Pony" by Kate Beaton. Then you'll work together to design your own warrior sweaters and make farting putty to take home. Families, ages 5-8.

Support your early reader's developing skills through a read-aloud of "The Princess and the Pony" by Kate Beaton. Then you'll work together to design your own warrior sweaters and make farting putty to take home.

Families, ages 5-8.

AGE GROUP: | School-Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room