Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Story Explorers

Story Explorers

"The Princess and the Pony"

2023-12-07 18:00:00 2023-12-07 19:00:00 America/Chicago Story Explorers Support your early reader's developing skills through a read-aloud of "The Princess and the Pony" by Kate Beaton. Then, you'll work together to design your own warrior sweaters and make farting putty to take home. Families, ages 5-8. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Thursday, December 07
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-07 18:00:00 2023-12-07 19:00:00 America/Chicago Story Explorers Support your early reader's developing skills through a read-aloud of "The Princess and the Pony" by Kate Beaton. Then, you'll work together to design your own warrior sweaters and make farting putty to take home. Families, ages 5-8. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Support your early reader's developing skills through a read-aloud of "The Princess and the Pony" by Kate Beaton. Then, you'll work together to design your own warrior sweaters and make farting putty to take home. Families, ages 5-8.

Support your early reader's developing skills through a read-aloud of "The Princess and the Pony" by Kate Beaton. Then, you'll work together to design your own warrior sweaters and make farting putty to take home.

Families, ages 5-8.

AGE GROUP: | School-Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room