Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Snow Ball

Snow Ball

2023-12-18 10:00:00 2023-12-18 10:45:00 America/Chicago Snow Ball Join us for a flurry of fun songs, activities and more! Ages 2-6. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Monday, December 18
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-18 10:00:00 2023-12-18 10:45:00 America/Chicago Snow Ball Join us for a flurry of fun songs, activities and more! Ages 2-6. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Join us for a flurry of fun songs, activities and more! Ages 2-6.

Join us for a flurry of fun songs, activities and more!

Ages 2-6.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Music | General | Fun & Games | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room