Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Saturday Book Sale

Saturday Book Sale

2023-12-09 09:00:00 2023-12-09 12:00:00 America/Chicago Saturday Book Sale The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library will hold a book sale on the second Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Saturday, December 09
9:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-09 09:00:00 2023-12-09 12:00:00 America/Chicago Saturday Book Sale The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library will hold a book sale on the second Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library will hold a book sale on the second Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services.

The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library will hold a book sale on the second Saturday of each month this spring. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag.

All proceeds go to support library services.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 09, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 9:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, March 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room