Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Baby & Toddler Time

Baby & Toddler Time

2023-12-20 10:00:00 2023-12-20 10:45:00 America/Chicago Baby & Toddler Time Bond with your little one through books, songs and play. Ages birth-36 months. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room & Stage

Wednesday, December 20
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-20 10:00:00 2023-12-20 10:45:00 America/Chicago Baby & Toddler Time Bond with your little one through books, songs and play. Ages birth-36 months. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room & Stage

Holts Summit Public Library

Meeting Room & Stage

Bond with your little one through books, songs and play. Ages birth-36 months.

Bond with your little one through books, songs and play.

Ages birth-36 months.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room