Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit

Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit

2024-02-28 15:00:00 2024-02-28 18:00:00 America/Chicago Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Wednesday, February 28
3:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-02-28 15:00:00 2024-02-28 18:00:00 America/Chicago Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older.

Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Stop in today while the van is in the Southern Boone County Library parking lot.

The van will visit the library on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month. See all visits.     

Adults, 18 and older.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 27, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 9:30am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, May 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room