Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Movie Trivia: Adventurer's Edition

Registration now closed

Family Movie Trivia: Adventurer's Edition

2024-07-09 18:00:00 2024-07-09 20:00:00 America/Chicago Family Movie Trivia: Adventurer's Edition Join us for this family-friendly trivia event packed with daring adventures! We’ll provide the questions and prizes, you provide the snacks. Gather your team of 2-8 players and play as a group through three rounds of questions. Families, ages 8 and older. Please register your family team. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room & Stage

Tuesday, July 09
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-09 18:00:00 2024-07-09 20:00:00 America/Chicago Family Movie Trivia: Adventurer's Edition Join us for this family-friendly trivia event packed with daring adventures! We’ll provide the questions and prizes, you provide the snacks. Gather your team of 2-8 players and play as a group through three rounds of questions. Families, ages 8 and older. Please register your family team. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room & Stage

Holts Summit Public Library

Meeting Room & Stage

Join us for this family-friendly trivia event packed with daring adventures! We’ll provide the questions and prizes, you provide the snacks. Gather your team of 2-8 players and play as a group through three rounds of questions. Families, ages 8 and older. Please register your family team.

Join us for this family-friendly trivia event packed with daring adventures! We’ll provide the questions and prizes, you provide the snacks. Gather your team of 2-8 players and play as a group through three rounds of questions.

Families, ages 8 and older. Please register your family team.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Age | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun & Games | Featured |

TAGS: | Summer Reading |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room