close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Election Forum

Learn about the candidates for Columbia City Council 1st Ward and Columbia School Board, along with other issues appearing on the April 7 ballot. Co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County. Refreshments at 6 p.m.

Learn about the candidates for Columbia City Council 1st Ward and Columbia School Board, along with other issues appearing on the April 7 ballot. Co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County. Refreshments at 6 p.m

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | Co-sponsored |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161, TTY 443-6027
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed
(Easter Sunday)

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 9:30am - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:45pm - 6:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:30am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 5:45pm - 6:15pm

Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 9:00am - 4:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 5:45pm - 6:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 9:30am - 3:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 9:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 9:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 9:30am - 3:30pm

Sat, May 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sun, May 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Balcony

Mon, May 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Training Center
Registration opens Monday, April 20 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room
Registration opens Monday, April 20 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, May 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, May 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, May 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, May 05, 5:45pm - 6:15pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, May 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Studio
Registration opens Tuesday, April 21 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, May 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Training Center
Registration opens Tuesday, April 21 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, May 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, May 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Training Center
Registration opens Wednesday, April 22 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, May 06, 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room A

Wed, May 06, 5:45pm - 6:15pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, May 06, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Studio
Registration opens Wednesday, April 22 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, May 06, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Studio
Registration opens Wednesday, April 22 2020 at 9:00am