close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lunch & Learn

Make Your Plan for November—Voting Options for 2020

2020-10-13 12:00:00 2020-10-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago Lunch & Learn Voting during a pandemic presents unusual challenges. Boone County Clerk Brianna Lennon will discuss what you need to know about voting in November. This Holly Burgess Public Policy Program is co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County and American Association of University Women—Columbia Branch. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Tuesday, October 13
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-13 12:00:00 2020-10-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago Lunch & Learn Voting during a pandemic presents unusual challenges. Boone County Clerk Brianna Lennon will discuss what you need to know about voting in November. This Holly Burgess Public Policy Program is co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County and American Association of University Women—Columbia Branch. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Voting during a pandemic presents unusual challenges. Boone County Clerk Brianna Lennon will discuss what you need to know about voting in November. This Holly Burgess Public Policy Program is co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County and American Association of University Women—Columbia Branch. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event.

Voting in the November 3 election during a pandemic presents unusual challenges. Will you vote in person, with an absentee ballot or by mail-in ballot? Does your ballot need to be notarized or not? And can you drop it off at the county clerk's office? Get answers to these questions and more as Boone County Clerk Brianna Lennon shares the information you need to know about voting in November.

This Holly Burgess Public Policy Program is co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County and American Association of University Women—Columbia Branch.

Please register to get a link to this Zoom event.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Featured |

TAGS: | Co-sponsored |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online & Broadcast

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:20am

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 6:20pm

Fri, Feb 05, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:30am