close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lunch & Learn

Make Your Plan for November—Voting Options for 2020

2020-10-13 12:00:00 2020-10-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago Lunch & Learn Live event via Zoom

Tuesday, October 13
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-13 12:00:00 2020-10-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago Lunch & Learn Voting during a pandemic presents unusual challenges. Boone County Clerk Brianna Lennon will discuss what you need to know about voting in November. This Holly Burgess Public Policy Program is co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County and American Association of University Women—Columbia Branch. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Voting during a pandemic presents unusual challenges. Boone County Clerk Brianna Lennon will discuss what you need to know about voting in November. This Holly Burgess Public Policy Program is co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County and American Association of University Women—Columbia Branch. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event.

Voting in the November 3 election during a pandemic presents unusual challenges. Will you vote in person, with an absentee ballot or by mail-in ballot? Does your ballot need to be notarized or not? And can you drop it off at the county clerk's office? Get answers to these questions and more as Boone County Clerk Brianna Lennon shares the information you need to know about voting in November.

This Holly Burgess Public Policy Program is co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County and American Association of University Women—Columbia Branch.

Please register to get a link to this Zoom event.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Featured |

TAGS: | Co-sponsored |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Fri, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl