close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Get Ready to Write a 30-Day Novel

Part 2

2020-10-21 19:00:00 2020-10-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Get Ready to Write a 30-Day Novel Live event via Zoom

Wednesday, October 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-21 19:00:00 2020-10-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Get Ready to Write a 30-Day Novel National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) is almost here. In this nuts-and-bolts session, learn how to sketch out a plan for your novel and get guidance from area writers who have successfully completed a novel in 30 days. Co-sponsored by the Columbia NaNoWriMo group. Register to get a link for this online Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) is almost here. In this nuts-and-bolts session, learn how to sketch out a plan for your novel and get guidance from area writers who have successfully completed a novel in 30 days. Co-sponsored by the Columbia NaNoWriMo group. Register to get a link for this online Zoom event.

National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) is almost here. In this nuts-and-bolts session, learn how to sketch out a plan for your novel and get guidance from area writers who have successfully completed a novel in 30 days. While in-person write-ins aren't possible this year, you'll hear about online ways to socialize and collaborate with other NaNoWriMo participants in our area. Co-sponsored by the Columbia NaNoWriMo group.

Register to get a link for this online Zoom event.

(Part 1 of this series takes place October 7.)

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | Writing | Co-sponsored |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
New date Wednesday, October 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl

Wed, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Nov 06, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm