Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Craft Time

Family Craft Time

2023-04-06 17:30:00 2023-04-06 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Craft Time Join us for relaxed crafting time with an assortment of projects ranging in complexity and skill level. Create a gift or something for yourself. All supplies provided. Families, ages 5 and older. Columbia Public Library - Children's Program Room

Thursday, April 06
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-06 17:30:00 2023-04-06 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Craft Time Join us for relaxed crafting time with an assortment of projects ranging in complexity and skill level. Create a gift or something for yourself. All supplies provided. Families, ages 5 and older. Columbia Public Library - Children's Program Room

Columbia Public Library

Children's Program Room

Join us for relaxed crafting time with an assortment of projects ranging in complexity and skill level. Create a gift or something for yourself. All supplies provided. Families, ages 5 and older.

Join us for relaxed crafting time with an assortment of projects ranging in complexity and skill level. Create a gift or something for yourself. All supplies provided. NOTE: Tools and supplies may include items that are potential choking hazards, have sharp edges or will be hot.

Families, ages 5 and older.

AGE GROUP: | School-Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Dec 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 10 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 07, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 09, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sun, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Balcony

Mon, Dec 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Friends Room

Tue, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Wed, Dec 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Dec 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Fri, Dec 15, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 16, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 19, 9:15am - 11:15am
Training Center

Tue, Dec 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room B

Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Training Center

Wed, Dec 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Training Center

Thu, Dec 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Dec 23, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Dec 27, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Thu, Dec 28, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 28, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Dec 29, 9:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 30, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Tue, Jan 02, 9:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jan 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jan 06, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center