Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Missouri Job Center Walk-In Wednesday Hiring Event

2024-06-26 13:00:00 2024-06-26 16:00:00 America/Chicago Missouri Job Center Walk-In Wednesday Hiring Event Are you looking for work, or thinking of changing careers? Then mark your calendar and plan to attend this job fair. Bring your current resume and dress for success. Eight to twelve employers are expected to be in attendance recruiting for various positions. Adults. Columbia Public Library - Friends Room

Wednesday, June 26
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-26 13:00:00 2024-06-26 16:00:00 America/Chicago Missouri Job Center Walk-In Wednesday Hiring Event Are you looking for work, or thinking of changing careers? Then mark your calendar and plan to attend this job fair. Bring your current resume and dress for success. Eight to twelve employers are expected to be in attendance recruiting for various positions. Adults. Columbia Public Library - Friends Room

Are you looking for work, or thinking of changing careers? Then mark your calendar and plan to attend this job fair. Bring your current resume and dress for success. Eight to twelve employers are expected to be in attendance recruiting for various positions. Adults.

Are you looking for work, or thinking of changing careers? Then mark your calendar and plan to attend this job fair. Bring your current resume and dress for success. Eight to twelve employers are expected to be in attendance recruiting for various positions. Additional information can be found at the Missouri Job Center's website, https://jobs.mo.gov.

Adults.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Employment, Business & Finance |

TAGS: | Job Fair |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Jun 21, 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Gene Martin Secret Garden
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 9:15am - 11:15am
Training Center

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Training Center

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Jun 28, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Jun 29, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Tue, Jul 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Training Center

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Balcony

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Training Center

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jul 16, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room
Registration opens Wednesday, July 3 2024 at 9:00am

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jul 20, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room

Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jul 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Friends Room