close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

An Evening With Andy Offutt Irwin

2019-11-11 19:00:00 2019-11-11 20:00:00 America/Chicago An Evening With Andy Offutt Irwin Columbia Public Library

Monday, November 11
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-11 19:00:00 2019-11-11 20:00:00 America/Chicago An Evening With Andy Offutt Irwin An award-winning storyteller, singer-songwriter and Shakespearean actor, Andy Offutt Irwin is equal parts mischievous schoolboy and the Marx Brothers, peppered with a touch of Southern balladeer. Don't miss this comic and heartwarming performance. Adults. Ages 10 and older also welcome. Columbia Public Library

An award-winning storyteller, singer-songwriter and Shakespearean actor, Andy Offutt Irwin is equal parts mischievous schoolboy and the Marx Brothers, peppered with a touch of Southern balladeer. Don't miss this comic and heartwarming performance. Adults. Ages 10 and older also welcome.

Andy Offutt Irwin is equal parts mischievous schoolboy and the Marx Brothers, peppered with a touch of Southern balladeer. A storyteller, theatre director, singer-songwriter and Shakespearean actor, Andy is a recipient of seven Storytelling World awards, two Just Plain Folks awards, and, in 2013, he received the Oracle Circle of Excellence Award from the National Storytelling Network. Don't miss this comic and heartwarming performance.

Adults. Ages 10 and older also welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | Storytelling |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161, TTY 443-6027
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Studio

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Nov 15, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Studio

Fri, Nov 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Nov 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Studio

Sat, Nov 16, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Lobby

Sat, Nov 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Nov 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Sun, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Nov 19, 5:45pm - 6:15pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Conference Room B

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Nov 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Studio

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Nov 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Nov 23, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Lobby

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 26, 9:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Nov 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Nov 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Nov 30, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Lobby

Sat, Nov 30, 9:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Studio

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room