close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Columbia Public Library Lobby Book Sale

2022-10-22 12:00:00 2022-10-22 15:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Columbia Public Library Lobby Book Sale The Friends hold semiweekly sales in the library lobby. Shop every Wednesday and Saturday noon-3 p.m. Cash or checks only. All proceeds support library services. Columbia Public Library - Lobby

Saturday, October 22
12:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-22 12:00:00 2022-10-22 15:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Columbia Public Library Lobby Book Sale The Friends hold semiweekly sales in the library lobby. Shop every Wednesday and Saturday noon-3 p.m. Cash or checks only. All proceeds support library services. Columbia Public Library - Lobby

The Friends hold semiweekly sales in the library lobby. Shop every Wednesday and Saturday noon-3 p.m. Cash or checks only. All proceeds support library services.

The Friends hold semiweekly sales in the library lobby. Shop every Wednesday and Saturday noon-3 p.m. Cash or checks only. All proceeds support library services.

There will be no lobby sale on the following dates to accommodate other sales or library programs: September 7 & 10, October 5, November 2 & 12

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 29, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Nov 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 30, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Nov 30, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Training Center

Wed, Nov 30, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Friends Room

Thu, Dec 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Dec 02, 9:30am - 10:15am
Friends Room
This event is full

Fri, Dec 02, 9:30am - 10:15am
Training Center

Fri, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:15am
Training Center
This event is full

Fri, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:45am
Friends Room

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 03, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Tue, Dec 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Training Center

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Training Center

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 07, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Training Center

Wed, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sun, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Balcony

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 13, 9:15am - 11:15am
Training Center

Tue, Dec 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Training Center

Thu, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:45am
Training Center

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Tue, Dec 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Wed, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Training Center

Wed, Dec 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Training Center

Thu, Dec 22, 9:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Wed, Dec 28, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Thu, Dec 29, 9:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room