Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Baby Story Time

Baby Story Time

2023-04-27 10:30:00 2023-04-27 11:00:00 America/Chicago Baby Story Time For the tiniest library patron, join us for rhymes, songs, stories and fun. Ages birth-18 months with an adult. No registration is required. Columbia Public Library - Children's Program Room

Thursday, April 27
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-04-27 10:30:00 2023-04-27 11:00:00 America/Chicago Baby Story Time For the tiniest library patron, join us for rhymes, songs, stories and fun. Ages birth-18 months with an adult. No registration is required. Columbia Public Library - Children's Program Room

Columbia Public Library

Children's Program Room

For the tiniest library patron, join us for rhymes, songs, stories and fun. Ages birth-18 months with an adult. No registration is required.

For the tiniest library patron, join us for rhymes, songs, stories and fun.

Ages birth to 18 months with an adult. No registration is required. (See all upcoming sessions.)

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 18, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room B

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Studio
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Jun 21, 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Gene Martin Secret Garden

Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 9:15am - 11:15am
Training Center

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Training Center

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Jun 28, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Jun 29, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Tue, Jul 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Training Center

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Balcony

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Training Center

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jul 16, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room