Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Marketplace & Medicaid Open Enrollment Assistance

Marketplace & Medicaid Open Enrollment Assistance

2023-12-20 13:00:00 2023-12-20 17:00:00 America/Chicago Marketplace & Medicaid Open Enrollment Assistance Licensed Navigators from Missouri Connections for Health will help you review eligibility, compare options and enroll in 2024 Health Insurance Marketplace (Healthcare.gov) plans or Medicaid (MO HealthNet). Call (573) 817-8300 ext. 214 with questions. Adults. No appointment necessary. See full description for a list of documents to bring. Columbia Public Library - Training Center

Wednesday, December 20
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-20 13:00:00 2023-12-20 17:00:00 America/Chicago Marketplace & Medicaid Open Enrollment Assistance Licensed Navigators from Missouri Connections for Health will help you review eligibility, compare options and enroll in 2024 Health Insurance Marketplace (Healthcare.gov) plans or Medicaid (MO HealthNet). Call (573) 817-8300 ext. 214 with questions. Adults. No appointment necessary. See full description for a list of documents to bring. Columbia Public Library - Training Center

Columbia Public Library

Training Center

Licensed Navigators from Missouri Connections for Health will help you review eligibility, compare options and enroll in 2024 Health Insurance Marketplace (Healthcare.gov) plans or Medicaid (MO HealthNet). Call (573) 817-8300 ext. 214 with questions. Adults. No appointment necessary. See full description for a list of documents to bring.

The rules have changed, and Missourians have more access than ever before to health insurance plans and financial assistance! This means you may be eligible even if you have been denied coverage or financial assistance in the past. Licensed Navigators from Missouri Connections for Health will be available to help you find out your options, compare plans, and enroll in health coverage.

Adults. Call (573) 817-8300 ext. 214 with questions. No appointment necessary. See all upcoming sessions.

Please bring the following with you:

  1. Marketplace account user ID/password, if you have one
  2. Email address/password, if you have one
  3. Social Security Numbers or proof of residency for all household members who need insurance
  4. Tax return or other income information
  5. List of current prescriptions
  6. List of doctors/medical providers

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Studio
This event is full

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Thu, Feb 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Fri, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 02, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio

Tue, Mar 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 05, 9:30am - 11:30am
Children's Area

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 06, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 09, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sun, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Balcony

Mon, Mar 11, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room
Registration opens Monday, February 26 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Mar 13, 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Mar 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 4:45pm
Friends Room and Conference Rooms A & B

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sun, Mar 17, 1:00pm - 4:45pm
Friends Room and Conference Rooms A & B

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Studio

Tue, Mar 19, 9:15am - 11:15am
Training Center

Tue, Mar 19, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room A

Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Training Center

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Training Center

Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Gene Martin Secret Garden
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 23, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Mon, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 26, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Children's Program Room