Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Friends of the Callaway County Public Library Book Sale

Friends of the Callaway County Public Library Book Sale

2024-06-15 09:00:00 2024-06-15 12:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Callaway County Public Library Book Sale Come browse a large selection of used books. Hardbacks and large paperbacks are $1, mass-market paperbacks are 50¢, kids books are 25¢ and nonfiction is half-price. Proceeds benefit the library. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Saturday, June 15
9:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-15 09:00:00 2024-06-15 12:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Callaway County Public Library Book Sale Come browse a large selection of used books. Hardbacks and large paperbacks are $1, mass-market paperbacks are 50¢, kids books are 25¢ and nonfiction is half-price. Proceeds benefit the library. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Come browse a large selection of used books. Hardbacks and large paperbacks are $1, mass-market paperbacks are 50¢, kids books are 25¢ and nonfiction is half-price. Proceeds benefit the library.

Come by the library and browse our selection of hundreds of gently used books. Hardbacks and large paperbacks are $1, mass-market paperbacks are 50¢, kids books are 25¢ and nonfiction is half-price. All proceeds benefit library programs and services.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Age | Preschoolers | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends Book Sale | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Fri, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room