close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Columbia Public Library Lobby Book Sale

2019-11-23 09:30:00 2019-11-23 15:30:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Columbia Public Library Lobby Book Sale Columbia Public Library

Saturday, November 23
9:30am - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-23 09:30:00 2019-11-23 15:30:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Columbia Public Library Lobby Book Sale The Friends hold sales in the library lobby every Wednesday noon-3 p.m. and every Saturday 9:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. All proceeds support library services. Columbia Public Library

The Friends hold sales in the library lobby every Wednesday noon-3 p.m. and every Saturday 9:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. All proceeds support library services.

The Friends hold sales in the library lobby every Wednesday noon-3 p.m. and every Saturday 9:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. All proceeds support library services.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161, TTY 443-6027
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Studio

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Nov 15, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Studio

Fri, Nov 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Nov 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Studio

Sat, Nov 16, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Lobby

Sat, Nov 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Nov 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Sun, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Nov 19, 5:45pm - 6:15pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Conference Room B

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Nov 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Studio

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Nov 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Nov 23, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Lobby

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 26, 9:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Nov 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Nov 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Nov 30, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Lobby

Sat, Nov 30, 9:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Studio

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room