close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lunch & Learn

Historic Preservation in Columbia

2019-11-12 12:00:00 2019-11-12 13:00:00 America/Chicago Lunch & Learn Columbia Public Library

Tuesday, November 12
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-12 12:00:00 2019-11-12 13:00:00 America/Chicago Lunch & Learn Bring your lunch and join us for this monthly public policy discussion co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County. This month, Pat Fowler will discuss the work of the Columbia Historic Preservation Commission and the city-wide Preservation Plan that is under development. Columbia Public Library

Bring your lunch and join us for this monthly public policy discussion co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County. This month, Pat Fowler will discuss the work of the Columbia Historic Preservation Commission and the city-wide Preservation Plan that is under development.

Bring your lunch and join us for this monthly public policy discussion co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Columbia-Boone County. November's program features Pat Fowler discussing the work of the Columbia Historic Preservation Commission and the city-wide Preservation Plan that is under development. Fowler is a member of the Columbia Historic Preservation Commission whose mission includes fostering and encouraging preservation, restoration and rehabilitation of structures, areas and neighborhoods.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | Co-sponsored |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161, TTY 443-6027
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 03 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Parking Lot

Fri, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Parking Lot