close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read Harder Challenge Check-in

2019-10-22 18:00:00 2019-10-22 19:30:00 America/Chicago Read Harder Challenge Check-in Columbia Public Library

Tuesday, October 22
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-22 18:00:00 2019-10-22 19:30:00 America/Chicago Read Harder Challenge Check-in This will be our last group check-in before the finale in December. Grab some inspiration for those pesky tasks you haven't been able to complete yet. Don't worry if you missed earlier check-ins, you can still join in! Columbia Public Library

This will be our last group check-in before the finale in December. Grab some inspiration for those pesky tasks you haven't been able to complete yet. Don't worry if you missed earlier check-ins, you can still join in!

Calling all readers who read harder! This will be our last group check-in before the finale in December. Grab some last-minute inspiration for those pesky tasks you haven't been able to complete yet. Don't worry if you missed earlier check-ins, you can still join us for bookish chit-chat. Find out more at www.dbrl.org/read-harder.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161, TTY 443-6027
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Parking Lot

Fri, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Parking Lot