close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DBRL Board Meeting

Meeting of the Regional Board of Trustees

2020-08-13 18:00:00 2020-08-13 19:00:00 America/Chicago DBRL Board Meeting Columbia Public Library

Thursday, August 13
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-13 18:00:00 2020-08-13 19:00:00 America/Chicago DBRL Board Meeting This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. All board meetings are open to the public. Until social distancing is no longer recommended, guests are encouraged to participate by Zoom. To receive the Zoom link, please call the DBRL administrative office at (573) 443-3161. Columbia Public Library

Columbia Public Library

Virginia G. Young Room

This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. All board meetings are open to the public. Until social distancing is no longer recommended, guests are encouraged to participate by Zoom. To receive the Zoom link, please call the DBRL administrative office at (573) 443-3161.

This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. All board meetings are open to the public. For a list of upcoming meeting dates, agendas, and the policy on public participation, please visit our Board Meeting Dates and Agendas page.
Until social distancing is no longer recommended, guests are encouraged to participate by Zoom. To receive the Zoom link, please call the DBRL administrative office at (573) 443-3161.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | Board Meeting |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161, TTY 443-6027
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 03 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Parking Lot

Fri, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Parking Lot