Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: KidSight Vision Screening

KidSight Vision Screening

2023-04-27 09:30:00 2023-04-27 11:30:00 America/Chicago KidSight Vision Screening Bring your child for a free KidSight vision screening. It only takes a few seconds, and you'll receive the result instantly. Ages 6 months and older. Columbia Public Library - Children's Area

Thursday, April 27
9:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-04-27 09:30:00 2023-04-27 11:30:00 America/Chicago KidSight Vision Screening Bring your child for a free KidSight vision screening. It only takes a few seconds, and you'll receive the result instantly. Ages 6 months and older. Columbia Public Library - Children's Area

Columbia Public Library

Children's Area

Bring your child for a free KidSight vision screening. It only takes a few seconds, and you'll receive the result instantly. Ages 6 months and older.

Bring your child for a free KidSight vision screening. It only takes a few seconds, and you'll receive the result instantly.

Ages 6 months and older.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Apr 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Apr 13, 9:00am - 4:45pm
Friends Room and Conference Rooms A & B

Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sun, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room and Conference Rooms A & B

Sun, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Balcony

Tue, Apr 16, 9:15am - 11:15am
Training Center

Tue, Apr 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Apr 16, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room B

Wed, Apr 17, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Apr 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Apr 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Training Center

Thu, Apr 18, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Sat, Apr 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Mon, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 24, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Studio
This event is full

Thu, Apr 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Apr 27, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Training Center
This event is full

Mon, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Apr 30, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, May 01, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Wed, May 01, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, May 01, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, May 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, May 04, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Tue, May 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room