Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: KidSight Vision Screening

KidSight Vision Screening

2023-04-27 09:30:00 2023-04-27 11:30:00 America/Chicago KidSight Vision Screening Bring your child for a free KidSight vision screening. It only takes a few seconds, and you'll receive the result instantly. Ages 6 months and older. Columbia Public Library - Children's Area

Thursday, April 27
9:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-04-27 09:30:00 2023-04-27 11:30:00 America/Chicago KidSight Vision Screening Bring your child for a free KidSight vision screening. It only takes a few seconds, and you'll receive the result instantly. Ages 6 months and older. Columbia Public Library - Children's Area

Columbia Public Library

Children's Area

Bring your child for a free KidSight vision screening. It only takes a few seconds, and you'll receive the result instantly. Ages 6 months and older.

Bring your child for a free KidSight vision screening. It only takes a few seconds, and you'll receive the result instantly.

Ages 6 months and older.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, Jun 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Sat, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Sun, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Training Center
This event is full

Sun, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Quiet Reading Room,Reading Balcony

Mon, Jun 12, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 14, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Wed, Jun 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jun 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virginia G. Young Room

Thu, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Training Center

Thu, Jun 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friends Room

Rescheduled
Fri, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Friday, June 16, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jun 16, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Friends Room and Conference Rooms A & B
This event is full

Fri, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 20, 9:30am - 11:15am
Training Center

Tue, Jun 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Training Center

Thu, Jun 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 22, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Mon, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Training Center

Wed, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Wed, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Conference Room B