Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Pete the Cat Activities

Registration now closed

Pete the Cat Activities

2023-06-28 14:00:00 2023-06-28 15:00:00 America/Chicago Pete the Cat Activities Groovy songs and spreading kindness make Pete a very cool cat. Join us for activities based on the "Pete the Cat" books. Families, ages 3 and older. Please register. Columbia Public Library - Children's Program Room

Wednesday, June 28
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-28 14:00:00 2023-06-28 15:00:00 America/Chicago Pete the Cat Activities Groovy songs and spreading kindness make Pete a very cool cat. Join us for activities based on the "Pete the Cat" books. Families, ages 3 and older. Please register. Columbia Public Library - Children's Program Room

Columbia Public Library

Children's Program Room

Groovy songs and spreading kindness make Pete a very cool cat. Join us for activities based on the "Pete the Cat" books. Families, ages 3 and older. Please register.

Groovy songs and spreading kindness make Pete a very cool cat. Join us for activities based on the "Pete the Cat" books.

Families, ages 3 and older. Please register.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Columbia Public Library

Phone: (573) 443-3161
Fax: (573) 443-3281

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, May 28, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Wed, May 29, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Friends Room

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Fri, May 31, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Fri, May 31, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room

Fri, May 31, 11:00am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Fri, May 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Friends Room

Canceled
Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room and Conference Rooms A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Training Center

Wed, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Friends Room and Conference Rooms A & B

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jun 08, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sun, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Balcony

Mon, Jun 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 11, 9:30am - 11:30am
Children's Area

Tue, Jun 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 9:30am - 10:15am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Sat, Jun 15, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Room
Registration opens Saturday, June 1 2024 at 9:00am

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 18, 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room B

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Studio

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Thu, Jun 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Fri, Jun 21, 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Gene Martin Secret Garden
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2024 at 9:00am

Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 9:15am - 11:15am
Training Center

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Center

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Program Room